13.10.2oo8 Ein ganz normaler Tag =)

Ich höre grade alle Alben von Lacrimas Profundere: rauf und runter und gucke wo ich Alben von „Polarkreis 18“ her bekommen kann, die band hat mir Armin vorhin geschickt und sie klingt toll =)
Ja was gibt es heute über diesen tag zu berichten *grübel*
Also wir machen grade schönen Hausputz xD
Flo meinte ich sollte mir son schickes Kostüm anziehen, das kann er aber vergessen =) Nichts da 😀 Soweit kommt es ja noch xD ne ne ne
Ja was mache ich heute noch *hmmm* nicht viel wahrscheinlich, am Mittwoch geh ich fein mit Mama shoppen *freu freu*
Mehr gibt es heute eigentlich nicht zu berichten =9 Muss morgen noch mal in Hof anrufen. Mal gucken, irgendwie freu ich mich schon drauf =)

Lacrimas Profundere – Filthy Notes

Everything is gone and we are left alone
You are more than me
And I am sure you are meant to be
You are just forever
But no one has a guarantee
I have to think about it
No one can help me out of this
And there’s no doubt about it
I would do all for just one kiss
Everything is gone and we are left alone
Let me be a part of you
Let us die in our tears now
Always try to lose you but never felt like this
I don’t know how to describe
But I never wanna lose you
It is more than you think
You should try to understand
It is less than something
You shouldn’t try to comprehend
I don’t know what we did
But I am sure that she decides
I don’t know what will be
But I am sure it is a lie
Everything is gone and we are left alone
Let me be a part of you
Let us die in our tears now
Always try to lose you but never felt like this
I don’t know how to describe
But I never wanna lose you
Filthy notes
For frozen hearts
Filthy notes
For frozen hearts
Everything is gone and we are left alone
Let me be a part of you
Let us die in our tears now
Always try to lose you but never felt like this
I don’t know how to describe
But I never wanna lose you
Kommentar verfassen

